Drown in Sorrow

Bloated, floating the ceiling
left for them
enraged the feeling
I belong to them
I feel the time
is now, walking through ceilings
I have, brought you this far
walking through feelings
I have, brought you this far
floating, moving through ceilings
far,  moving through nature
scars
left from the wanderers
I know they drown in sorrow
like the rest
broken their feelings
I find, it’s not a contest
no coming back
bleed from the hole
born from black
bleed from the wound
you give back
you learn to live

Leave a Reply

