Rosalind

Well, it’s finally happening. After many years, I am pleased to announce that Rosalind will be hitting the printing press.

With new illustrations inside, a new cover, and a completely edited version of the original novel, readers will be able to follow the journey of Rosalind once again.

I like eBooks, but, honestly, nothing beats the feel of a real book in my hands. I can’t wait hold my own novel.

I don’t have any details about pricing or anything like that, but I can assure you it won’t be terribly high.

I am waiting on the final edit to come back, and talking with my artist on how we can bring the novel to life through the cover.

More updates to come!

Leave a Reply

