Abby’s Journal – 5/6/2016

I haven’t written for a day or two. My mother was in intensive care and on a respirator. She is now off of that and feeling better. I am very happy with this news.

I informed my work that I will be moving back to Indianapolis in a few months. I also told my boss everything that is going on with me and why I need to move. He seemed pretty understanding. We still need to talk, but I cannot continue to live this far from my family and friends.

I chatted with the one friend who didn’t approve of my coming out, and it seems like we aren’t finished being friends. That was really good news.

This is a short entry, but as Shakespeare once said, “Brevity is the soul of wit.”

Nothing here was very witty.

2 thoughts on “Abby’s Journal – 5/6/2016

Leave a Reply

