My Journal – 6/21/2016

Things were rough last week as I sold everything in the house except what I needed to survive until I move. Lots of work, lots of cleaning, little motivation to do either. But, I did it.

Yesterday morning was very hard. Depression hit me like a truck until I went home for lunch and found that my hormones and t-blockers had arrived! Since then, and two doses of what my trans-friends call ‘Titty Skittles,’ I am on Cloud Freaking Nine. This is more than likely a placebo effect right now. No way could they kick in this quickly, but I am moving forward. Second puberty has begun.

I’ve ordered a new, better hair and took some pictures. I still cannot express how good I feel when I am able to wear the clothes I was meant to. Just wanted to share a few of them with you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

